You Suck at Being You

YOU
be the taste of something different
not shuffled in with the rest
stand out like the like a pop of red in a barren field
not a muted color fading into the background
step forward and be noticed
not overlooked as ordinary
be noticed
noticed for YOU
Your gifts
Your talents
Your strengths
YOU

Prayer
Thank you Lord that I am fearfully and wonderfully made. Thank you for making me something special. Let me be what you have called ME to be. Help me not to compare myself to others. Help me to know that I am okay to be me because I am just who you created me to be.  Amen.
Leave a Comment

