Day 14- A Bad Love Poem

heart-762564_1920Our love is like a fine wine

It takes me higher than a Georgia pine

We will be together for eternity

because I love you whole heartily

Promise me when times get tough

and you think you have had enough

You will rest on our love

Which was sent from up above


Today’s challenge was just what I needed to help cheer me up. Now, there is nothing wrong with rhyme. I love rhyme but this poem . . .  And that’s not all that’s wrong.  I hope you enjoyed. 😉

Day 14- Write a bad poem, make it as lousy as you can, do everything wrong, let yourself be awful.

Here’s the challenge! 

What do you think makes a poem bad? 

Leave a Comment

