Window Widget

building-918498_640

Mustering faith

But God I just need to see

Future life revealed


 

Wouldn’t faith be so much easier if we could see the events that are going to happen next? Ha! Ha ! Then it wouldn’t be faith, right?  I am believing God for a new place to live. My husband and I would love to stop renting and buy a house of our own.  I already own a home (that I am not living in)  and have student loan debt up to my ears,  so I just don’t see how buying a house at this time could work.  Things are just too complicated. Maybe we should rent a house for the next year and leave our apartment community. Maybe we should stay where we are. Maybe we should walk out on faith and try to buy a house. Maybe. Maybe. Maybe.  Maybe I need that window widget that will allow me a sneak peek into the future.

Prayer

Lord help me of little faith.


 

This post is in response to the Daily Post’s prompt:

World’s Best Widget

You’ve been granted magical engineering skills, but you can only use them to build one gadget or machine. What do you build?

Leave a Comment

